FRONT ROW: Mark Epstein, Debra Corbin, Anne Lowther, Teena Adkins, Jan Dragotta, Brenda Marie Palo, Beverly Cusano; BACK ROW: Jana Grienke, Jeff Buckman, Gary S. Webster, Chet Szerlag, Steve Meisner

 

SROA 2017-2018 Board of Directors

CHAIR

Steve Meisner
Huntsman Cancer Hospital, University of Utah
1950 Circle of Hope
Salt Lake City, 84112
Phone: (801) 581-2541
Email: steve.meisner@hci.utah.edu

PRESIDENT

Gary S. Webster
Huntsman Cancer Hospital
1950 Circle of Hope Dr Rm 1570
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5500
Phone: (801) 581-5498
Email: gary.webster@hci.utah.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jana Grienke
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
200 Hawkins Dr
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009
Phone: 319-356-8144
Email: jana-grienke@uiowa.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Jeff Buckman
Upstate University Radiation Oncology
224 Harrison Street, STE 600
Syracuse, New York 13202
Phone: (315) 464-2020
Email: Email: buckmanj@upstate.edu

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Jan Dragotta
Procure Proton Therapy Center
Somerset, New Jersey 08873
Phone: 732-357-2655
Fax 732-303-5299
Email: jan.dragotta@nj.procure.com

Teena Adkins
St. Mary's Medical Center, Radiation Oncology
2900 1st Avenue
Huntington, WV 25702
Phone: (304) 526-8943
Email: tadkins@st-marys.org

Beverly Cusano
Christiana Care Health System
Helen F. Graham Cancer Center
4701 Ogletown Stanton Rd
Newark, DE 19713-2055
Phone: (302) 623-4870
Email: Bcusano@christianacare.org

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Debra Corbin
Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
Phone: 404-851-6096
Email: Email: debra.corbin@northside.com

Anne Lowther
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
111 S 11th St
Philadelphia, PA 19107-4824
Phone: 215-955-5960
Email: Email: anne.lowther@jefferson.edu

Tim Nelson
Ohio State University - James Cancer Hospital
460 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Phone: 614-293-3248
Email: Email: Tim.Nelson@osumc.edu

Brenda Marie Palo
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
4501 X St., Ste G140
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (916) 734-8284
Email: Email: mpalo@ucdavis.edu

Chet Szerlag
Weill Cornell Medicine
525 E 68th St Ste N-046
New York, NY 10065-4870
Phone: 212-746-1612
Email: Email: ctszerlag@aol.com

STAFF

Executive Director
Mark H. Epstein
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6537
Email: mepstein@paimgmt.com

Society Manager
Melissa Castan
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6531
Email: mcastan@paimgmt.com

Membership Coordinator
Jennifer Tarr
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6525
Fax: (301) 656-0989
Email: jtarr@paimgmt.com