FRONT ROW: Kelli Gress, Brenda Marie Palo, Bev Cusano, Teena Adkins, Francinna Scott- Jones & Jan Dragotta; BACK ROW: Doug Satterfield, Alex Khariton, Gary Webster, Jeff Buckman, Steve Meisner, & Mark Epstein; Missing: Debra Corbin

 

SROA 2016-2017 Board of Directors

CHAIR

Beverly Cusano
Christiana Care Health System
Helen F. Graham Cancer Center
4701 Ogletown Stanton Rd
Newark, DE 19713-2055
Phone: (302) 623-4870
Email: Bcusano@christianacare.org

PRESIDENT

Steve Meisner
Huntsman Cancer Hospital, University of Utah
1950 Circle of Hope
Salt Lake City, 84112
Phone: (801) 581-2541
Email: steve.meisner@hci.utah.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Gary S. Webster
Huntsman Cancer Hospital
1950 Circle of Hope Dr Rm 1570
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5500
Phone: (801) 581-5498
Email: gary.webster@hci.utah.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Kelli Gress
The Emory Clinic
251 Sisson Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30317-1421
Phone: (404) 778-3892
Email: Email: kelli.gress@emoryhealthcare.org

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Jan Dragotta
Procure Proton Therapy Center
Somerset, New Jersey 08873
Phone: 732-357-2655
Fax 732-303-5299
Email: jan.dragotta@nj.procure.com

Teena Adkins
St. Mary's Medical Center, Radiation Oncology
2900 1st Avenue
Huntington, WV 25702
Phone: (304) 526-8943
Email: tadkins@st-marys.org

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Jeff Buckman
Upstate University Radiation Oncology
224 Harrison Street, STE 600
Syracuse, New York 13202
Phone: (315) 464-2020
Email: buckmanj@upstate.edu

Debra Corbin
Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
Phone: 404-851-6096
Email: debra.corbin@northside.com

Alex Khariton
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
111 S 11th St
Bodine 1317F
Philadelphia, PA 19107-4824
Phone: 215-955-8824
Email: alex.khariton@jefferson.edu

Doug Satterfield
University of Louisville Hospital
529 S Jackson St Lowr Level
Louisville, KY 40202-3229
Phone: (502) 562-4416
Email: dougsa@ulh.org

Francinna Scott-Jones
Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
1000 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404.851.8622
Email: Francinna.Scott-Jones@northside.com

Brenda Marie Palo
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
4501 X St., Ste G140
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (916) 734-8284
Email: mpalo@ucdavis.edu

STAFF

Executive Director
Mark H. Epstein
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 630
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6537
Email: mepstein@paimgmt.com

Society Manager
Melissa Castan
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 630
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6531
Email: mcastan@paimgmt.com

Membership Coordinator
Jennifer Tarr
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 630
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6525
Fax: (301) 656-0989
Email: jtarr@paimgmt.com