FRONT ROW: Beverly Cusano, Teena Adkins, Melissa Castan, Chet Szerlag, Brenda Marie Palo; BACK ROW: Aaron Brammer, Jana Grienke, Gary S. Webster, Tim Nelson, Jeff Buckman (Not pictured: Debra Corbin)

 

SROA 2018-2019 Board of Directors

CHAIR

Gary S. Webster
Huntsman Cancer Hospital
1950 Circle of Hope Dr Rm 1570
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5500
Phone: (801) 581-5498
Email: gary.webster@hci.utah.edu

PRESIDENT

Jana Grienke
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
200 Hawkins Dr
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009
Phone: 319-356-8144
Email: jana-grienke@uiowa.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Brenda Marie Palo
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
4501 X St., Ste G140
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (916) 734-8284
Email: mpalo@ucdavis.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Jeff Buckman
Upstate University Radiation Oncology
224 Harrison Street, STE 600
Syracuse, New York 13202
Phone: (315) 464-2020
Email: buckmanj@upstate.edu

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Teena Adkins
St. Mary's Medical Center, Radiation Oncology
2900 1st Avenue
Huntington, WV 25702
Phone: (304) 526-8943
Email: tadkins@st-marys.org

Beverly Cusano
Christiana Care Health System
Helen F. Graham Cancer Center
4701 Ogletown Stanton Rd
Newark, DE 19713-2055
Phone: (302) 623-4870
Email: Bcusano@christianacare.org

Steve Meisner
Huntsman Cancer Hospital, University of Utah
1950 Circle of Hope
Salt Lake City, 84112
Phone: (801) 581-2541
Email: steve.meisner@hci.utah.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Aaron Brammer
Intermountain Healthcare- Cancer Services
Phone: 801-507-3839
Email: aaron.brammer@imail.org

Debra Corbin
Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
Phone: 404-851-6096
Email: debra.corbin@northside.com

Tim Nelson
Ohio State University - James Cancer Hospital
460 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
Phone: 614-293-3248
Email: Tim.Nelson@osumc.edu

Chet Szerlag
Weill Cornell Medicine
525 E 68th St Ste N-046
New York, NY 10065-4870
Phone: 212-746-1612
Email: ctszerlag@aol.com

STAFF

Executive Director
Melissa Castan
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6531
Email: mcastan@paimgmt.com

Society Manager
Eddie Jones
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6524
Email: ejones@paimgmt.com

Membership Coordinator
Jennifer Tarr
SROA
5272 River Road, Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20816
Phone: (301) 718-6525
Fax: (301) 656-0989
Email: jtarr@paimgmt.com